1. Exoplanet
  1. 5:21

All music and vocals: Dave Sharman
Guitars, bass and keyboards: Dave Sharman
Production: Dave Sharman

The new single ‘Exoplanet’ is classic Dave Sharman, an unrelenting, uptempo space age rocker full of explosive, impassioned guitar solos, anthem riffs and a driving rhythm, very much indicative of Sharman’s trademark virtuosity. Get it now!